Church Council

Faith Lutheran Church is governed by a Council comprising congregational members who are elected into office.
The Council meets at 7:15 p.m. on the third Thursday of the month. If you have a question or comment for the Council, contact Steve Webber at president@flcva.org.

2022 Faith Lutheran Church CouncilĀ 


Steve Webber

Vice President

Phil Crowe


Patti Olson

Financial Secretary

David Babich

Property Trustees

Arun Pankaj

At-Large Member

Lisa Thurston

Elected Lay Deacons:

Deacon of Social Concerns

Stephanie Barnes

Deacon of Fellowship

Rachel Ackmann

Deacon of Stewardship

Jim Talley

Faith Lutheran Church

3313 Arlington Blvd
Arlington, VA 22201

703.525.9283 (Church)
703.525.1375 (Preschool)

Worship Times

9 am Contemporary Worship

11 am Blended Traditional Worship with Livestream

We invite you to join us this Sunday.